Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Golf

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Sandy Creek > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sandy Creek HS Golf Schedule

2013 Season

Dana Epley

March 07, 2013

SANDY CREEK HIGH SCHOOL

2013 GOLF SCHEDULE

  

DATE                                        TIME                    OPPONENT                    LOCATION

Thursday, March 28                    9:00 am                Superior Invite                  Superior

Tuesday, April 2                          4:15 pm                Sandy Creek Pentad        Clay Center

Wednesday, April 8                     12:00 pm               Fillmore Central               Geneva

Thursday, April 11                       9:00 am                Red Cloud Invite               Red Cloud

Tuesday, April 16                        9:30 am                Sandy Creek Invite           Clay Center

Tuesday, April 23                        4:30 pm                Doniphan/Trumbull Dual    D/T

Thursday, April 25                       9:00 am                St. Cecilia Invite               Hastings

Tuesday, April 30                        9:00 am                Sutton Invite                    Sutton

Thursday, May 2                         9:00 am                SNC Conference              Superior

Wednesday, May 8                      9:30 am                Thayer Central Invite        Hebron

Monday, May 13                          TBA                     District Golf                     TBA

Tues./Wed., May 21-22                TBA                      State Golf                       TBA

Back To Top