Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

South Central USD 5

Sandy Creek

Special Education Records

  Parents/Guardians: If you had a child who graduated from Sandy Creek or Lawrence/Nelson in the year of 2016 you have the right to your child’s Special Education file. If you would like your child’s . . .

read more

State Journalism Entries

Journalism Submissions Gracie Swartzendruber - Leadership Gracie Swartzendruber - The One Where the Unexpected Happens Tobey Turman - Drip Season Meadow Houseman - Sports vs Fine Arts Meadow Houseman - Grey's . . .

read more

What's Happening at Sandy Creek

Monday – October 1 , 2018 (A DAY)  HOMECOMING WEEK: Today is Hawaiian Day  After Hours Practice at 7:30 a.m. in the music room  JV Volleyball Triangular vs BDS & Giltner at Sandy Creek at 5:00 p.m.  Staff Workers: . . .

read more