Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Sandy Creek

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation




Home > breadcrumbs: Sandy Creek >


Ajax Loading Image


New Headline

What’s Happening at SC

Monday – April 23, 2018

 The entire SC & LN 9 th grade classes will tour CCC and Hastings College today.

 Depart: 8:45 a.m. Return: 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday – April 24, 2018

 The following golfers will be gone to their meet at Indian Head Golf Course in
Grand Island: Ryan Haack, Rodney McDonald, Tobey Turman, Keifer Anderson,
Blake Janda, Noah Shackelford and Derek Story. Depart: 10:45 a.m. Return 6:00

 Track at Doniphan Trumbull at 1:30 p.m. Depart: 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday – April 25, 2018

 FFA Plant Sale in the greenhouse 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.

 FFA Officer Banquet Practice 7:45 – 8:15 p.m. in Miss Tomlinson’s classroom.
Thursday – April 26, 2018

 The following golfers will be gone all day to their meet at Southern Hills in
Hastings: Ryan Haack, Rodney McDonald, Tobey Turman, Keifer Anderson and
Blake Janda. Depart: 7:00 a.m. Return: 6:00 p.m.

 Student Council Meeting at 7:45 a.m. in Mrs. Shackelford’s room

 Junior High Track at Fillmore Central at 2:00 p.m. Driver: Ackerman Depart:
12:15 p.m. from CC

 FFA Plant Sale in the greenhouse 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
Friday – April 27, 2018

 NO SCHOOL – Staff In service

 FFA Plant Sale in the greenhouse.….TBA

 FFA Banquet 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. in the Sandy Creek High School gym
Saturday – April 28, 2018

 FFA Plant Sale in the greenhouse…..TBA

 SNC Track meet at Sandy Creek at 10:00 a.m.

 Concessions workers: 1 st shift: 8:30 – 12:00: Dorie Paulk, Brock Sutton, Bailey
Timmerman, DJ Keeler. 2 nd shift: 11:45 – Close: Calie Schliep, Jordan Kempf,
Samantha Galaway, Brock Sutton and Grace Messenger

High School Track Teams: Joseph Ackerman, William King, Colt Rademacher, Hunter
Rempe, Ty Schweer, Austion Wilson, Dylan Schweer, Jaron League, Jon Mueller, Sam
Rempe, Christian Shearer, Ethan Sherbeck, Hunter Steinbach, Josh Voorhees, Tanner
Wenske, Jason Brockman, Avery Essink, Kyle Holeman, Brayton Jarosik, Jalyn Shafer,
Erin Bruning, Mariona Sanchez, Barbora Jankova, Lillian Cox, Marilyn Whitaker,
Makenzie Dane, Neika Buschkoetter and Kyara Fike.

Boy’s Golf Team: Blake Janda, Noah Shackelford, Rodney McDonald, Tobey Turman,
Derek Story, Keifer Anderson and Ryan Haack.

Back To Top