Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

South Central USD 5



Ajax Loading Image


2020-20201 L/N Raiderettes Dance Team

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Lawrence/ Nelson Raiderettes Dance Team members.

Members include McKenzie Ostdiek (senior), Elsa Jorgensen (junior), Emma Epley (junior),

Savannah Tippin (junior), Aleah Heikkinen (junior), and Jessica Sole (Freshman).


Leadership Team was decided by the highest total points earned during the try-out process 

and will include members Elsa Jorgensen, Emma Epley, and Savannah Tippin.


Be on the lookout for our upcoming performances and fundraising opportunities.


Congratulations girls!

Can't wait to see what you come up with this year!