Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

South Central USD 5


2018-2019 National Honor Society

National Honor Society   Members: Back Row (L-R):  Inductees Joanie Schultz (11), Hallie Epley (11), Sophia McKee (11), Cody Buescher (11), Trevin Kotinek (11), Allison . . .

read more

Article image-1

2019 National Honor Society Induction

  On Thursday, February 7th, 2019, Lawrence/Nelson inducted eight new members into their National Honor Society.  These included juniors Cody Buescher, Hallie Epley, Taylor Harrington, Trevin Kotinek, Annie McCartney, . . .

read more